Reve’s imaging models are trained from the ground up by our own in-house research team using a novel architecture.

Content from Free users may be used to train our models.

Content from Lite or Pro users is opted into training by default. However, as a Lite or Pro user you have the option to opt out. To do so, find and disable the toggle in your [Account settings](/content/account/index.html).

See Section 2.3 of our [**Terms of Service**](/content/terms/index.html) for more details.

## Got questions?

If you need additional support, we're here to help.
