If you wish to delete all personal data associated with your Reve account, please [contact support](https://help.reve.com/hc/en-us/requests/new) with your request.

Our team will process your request within 7 business days and confirm deletion by email once complete.

### A few things to keep in mind before requesting:

- Data deletion includes all content associated with your account, including all image and video generations.
- Certain data may be retained for legal and compliance reasons, especially if content has been found to violate our usage policy.
- This process cannot be undone. Deleted data cannot be recovered.
- If you just want to close your account but are unsure about data deletion, see our [Delete your account](https://help.reve.com/hc/en-us/articles/46774639262868) article first.
